Wishing for the old days 

Angel and I went to the movies this afternoon and I just could not keep my hands off of her. Rubbing her legs, back, breasts…anything I could touch. Really made me miss the old movie theatre days where it was darker and you could have a corner to yourself.  The problem with out theatre is that they serve food so there is always wait staff walking around, plus the setting is more open. What I wouldn’t have given to just have Angel lean over and give me a blow job. Damn. 

2 thoughts on “Wishing for the old days 

Leave a Reply

