You touched me…

Angel and I met many many years ago through the internet.  While this may not sound strange today, we met at a time before Twitter, Facebook,  dating sites, or any other social media outlet. Those days we used good old fashioned AOL chat rooms. If it wasn’t for her being stuck at a friends house during a snowstorm, well let’s say I’m glad that fate prevailed.

She touched me so many years ago and still touches me today. Although now she also does it with her hands as well.  My life would be shallow without her.

2 thoughts on “You touched me…

Leave a Reply

