I love…

I love the way that you would give anything for your family.

I love the way that you care about others...
Even if they don't reciprocate.

I love the way you touch me...
Even if it's inappropriate...
And in front of anyone...
Even if it's in public view.

I love your dedication to serving...
Your family...
Me.

I love your kisses...
No matter what part of my body they are on.

I love the look that you give me...
The one that says I need you to hold me...
I need you to hug me...
I need you to kiss me...
I need you to fuck me.

I love the fact that you cook...
And that you love to do it...
And that you love to cook what your family likes...
And that you never complain about doing it.

I love the way you take care of me...
Even if I'm grumpy...
Even if I'm sick and can't get up...
Especially when I'm happy...
Even if you are not feeling well...
Checking to make sure I eat...
That I sleep...
That I'm not too stressed...
Offering to be my stress ball...
Just because you love to.

I love the way you put others ahead of you...
Even when I tell you not to...
Even when you never ask for anything...
And I can't find a birthday or Christmas gift for you...
No matter if you have no clothes...
Or you really want something...
And would give you last penny to make the kids smile.

I love the way you help people...
Family...
Friends...
Neighbors...
Fellow subbies...
Me...
Without expecting anything in return.

I love the way you are always trying to think positive...
No matter if others want to be grumpy...
Like I am sometimes...
Or even if people get annoyed with it...
Just because being positive is you.

I love the way you are not afraid to be you...
Even if you scare other people...
Like the kids friends...
Or our own friends...
Because you are not ashamed of you.

I love the way you look...
Your long hair...
Your eyes...
The contour of your neck...
The size of your boobs...
Your ass...
All of you...
Even though you are unhappy with your look...
I am in love with your look.

I love the way you smell...
From top to bottom...
The way you always smell me...
And want to wear my clothes...
Because it reminds you of me.

I love the way you are happy...
When I take you out...
To an expensive restaurant...
Or maybe to no place at all...
Because you just want to be with me.

I love the way your collar looks on you...
Because you chose me...
Even though you could have had others...
Because serving me is important to you...
And being with me is what you want.

I love that you have stayed with me for 20+ years...
Through the good times and the bad...
Through the rich times and the poor...
And never regretted a moment.

I love the way you take care of the house...
Even though you hate laundry...
And doing dishes...
And picking up after people...
Yes you do it anyway...
Because you love your family.

I love that you want to talk to me...
Even if it's just a quick text...
Especially a phone call...
Double especially a long conversation in person...
No matter when...
Because you don't like to not talk to me.

I love that you are submissive...
And how you kneel for me...
And wear a collar and leash...
And want me to hold the end of that leash...
That you love the lifestyle we live...
Even though it's unconventional...
And people give us looks...
When I order your food and beverage...
And open your doors...
Because it's our life.

I love how kinky you are...
That you love me to have control...
To tie you up...
To spank you bottom...
To cane your ass...
To do everything I want...
Because you love it.

I love how you let me fuck you...
Anyway I want...
When I want...
Wherever I want...
Public or not...
Even if you don't feel up to it...
Just because I want it.

I especially love...
The simple fact that you love ME.


3 thoughts on “I love…

Leave a Reply

