Sex in a public place 

There is something about the idea of having Sec in a public place that turns me on. 

I don’t know if it’s the fact that someone may see. Or we will get caught. 

It sounds fun at first but there is always that looming thing of getting caught. But in a perfect world having sex someplace out in the open would be fun. 

It would be exciting to give Daddy a blowjob while in a movie theater. Or crawl under the table at a dinner. 

It could be fun to sit on Daddy’s lap and fuck Him while on the subway or at the library. 

We have pulled the car over ina dark parking lot and had sex in the back seat. That is fun. 

I have given Daddy roadhead several times. That is always a great time. 

The other night I picked Daddy up from the airport. He had been gone 10 days.  We had been telling each other how much we missed each other. And what we were looking forward to do to each other. I found him at the airport and we kissed long and hard. Then we got in the car. Daddy was driving I couldn’t keep my hands to myself. I was rubbing His leg and finally made my way to His cock. Had to take it out. Rubbed Him, stroked Him. Finally leaned over and sucked on Him for a bit. I say uo and said I couldn’t wait till we got him. He found a secluded park and ride lot. It was empty….sort of. One car but we are sure it was empty. He had me get out and go to the back of the car and bend over the trunk. It didn’t take long for me to cum. Daddy thrust a few more times but He stopped and said He wanted to save the rest for home. There was a great charge to fucking in the open. 

The biggest thing is the exhibitionist side of me loves the thrill  of being watched. It’s a high. 

Wish it was more acceptable. 

One thought on “Sex in a public place 

Leave a Reply

