I miss it. 

I miss that love. 

I miss that support. 

I miss the laughs. 

I miss the hugs. 

I miss the long talks. 

I miss the connection that only comes from a girl friend. 

That unconditional love. 

The one person who knows when you’re quiet it’s a bad thing. 

That one person who doesn’t care what you have said or done they love you. 

That one person who is always there for you. 

That one person you will always be there for as well. 

There is a special bond. 

A trust. A love. 

You can’t replace. You can’t fake it. 

You can’t force it. 

I miss having that relationship. 

M. 💜

Leave a Reply

